Annual Dinner

Celebrate with United Way

United Way of the Southern Tier celebrates our community with the Annual Awards Dinner. 

The 2024 Annual Awards Dinner will be held Wednesday, May 1, at the Corning Museum of Glass.

Local individuals and businesses/organizations will be honored with Give, Advocate and Volunteer awards. One individul will receive the James B. Flaws Lasting Legacy Award. Award winners will be announced this spring.

Event sponsorships are available now. Please email United Way President and CEO Stephen Hughes for more information. 

Individual tickets will go on sale this spring.

United Way is grateful to 2023 dinner sponsors, including: The Hilliard Corporation, Corning Incorporated, Socha Financial Group, Siemens Energy, Chemung Canal Trust Company, UnitedHealthcare, IBEW Local 139, and Mengel Metzger Barr & Co. LLP.

Enjoy these images from the 2023 event at the Corning Museum of Glass and learn about the award winners here.