United Way of the Southern Tier

Staff

United Way Phone: (607) 936-3753

President & CEO


Stephen Hughes, ext. 218
shughes@uwst.org

Administrative Assistant


Kate Andrukat, ext. 208
kandrukat@uwst.org

Finance Assistant


Carol Dassance, ext. 209
cdassance@uwst.org

Director of Finance & Administration


Lisa Gill, ext. 204
lgill@uwst.org

Director of Community Impact


Barbara Hubbell, ext. 206
bhubbell@uwst.org

Manager of Mobilization, Engagement, and Marketing


Maleaha Smith, ext. 205
msmith@uwst.org

Quick Links

©2017 United Way of the Southern Tier. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.